Contact Us

For general enquiries please email us at

If you have any questions in regards to our club, membership or would like to visit one of our events, please contact us via email, phone or via our postal address below.

Postal Address:

Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month (except January) at the Brook Hotel, Osborne Road, Mitchelton. Commencing at 7.45pm (approx).


Club Contacts

  • ASSISTANT SECRETARY - Mrs Teharna Miramon-Jeffrey
  • GUN CUSTODIAN - Mr Bryan Pritchard
  • SHOT CONVENOR - Mr Greg Mitchell
  • MAGAZINE EDITOR - Mrs Sally Pritchard
  • CATERING OFFICERS - Judy Price, Mrs Allira Campbell-Jeffrey
  • OUR JUDGES PANEL - Mr Bryan Pritchard, Mr Ron Jackson, Mr Sam Haigh and Mr Anthony Turner
  • PATRONS - Mrs Lowndes, Mrs Nimmo
  • Teharna Miramon-Jeffrey, Christine Robinson, Denise Nimmo and Nikki Turner
  • AUDITOR - Mrs Lauren Welk
  • FACEBOOK AND SOCIAL MEDIA - Cathie Jackson, Rad Miramon-Jeffrey, Sharon Bamford, Kerri Underwood